• Beach Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Archives

  • RSS PEER 1 Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

SXSW, ServerBeach, WordPress and Me

Thought I’d drop in here today again and do a little show n’ tell.  I posted here yesterday, on the Beach Blog,  all about the WordPress goodies that will be available at the ServerBeach exhibit booth at SXSW – all of it free and fabulous!

It’s Wednesday (actually, VERY early Wednesday as I write this) and that means I have a little over two days to go before I drive down to General Mitchell International in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and fly to (a hopefully WARM) Austin, Texas for the SXSW festivities.  I was born in Houston, Texas – so I’m looking forward to indulging in some warm weather, BBQ and LoneStar!

In the meantime,  I’ve been hard at work developing the exclusive ServerBeach WordPress themes and I’m almost done! I’ve been working night an day making sure you have some really fantastic WordPress themes to take home with you from SXSW – – a little token to remember us by:

ServerBeach, SXSW and Lisa Sabin-Wilson

WordPress Theme Giveaway - ServerBeach at SXSW

Free WordPress Themes by Lisa Sabin-Wilson at SXSW 2009

Want to see more?  Well, you’ll just have to stop by the ServerBeach booth at the SXSW Interactive Festival in Austin Texas this weekend and you’ll get the whole package of 5!  That, and we’re giving away free signed copies of WordPress For Dummies too!

I am appearing at the ServerBeach booth on Saturday, March 14 from 1-4pm, Sunday, March 15 from 1-4pm and Monday, March 16 from 1-3pm. I’m really looking forward to seeing my good friends from ServerBeach again, after the fun we had hanging out at the BlogWorld Expo event in Vegas last November!

If you’re attending SXSW and have your profile set up at my.sxsw.com – you can add me here. Otherwise, follow me on Twitter – @LisaSabinWilson – I’m sure I’ll be all a twitter about it!

3 Responses

  1. […] SXSW, ServerBeach, WordPress and Me -This post I did yesterday on the ServerBeach blog, and it gives you a few sneak peeks at the themes I’ve been working on! […]

  2. […] See the rest here:  SXSW, ServerBeach, WordPress and Me « ServerBeach Blog […]

  3. […] More: SXSW, ServerBeach, WordPress and Me « ServerBeach Blog […]

Leave a Reply

